Office of Diversity Staff

Office of Diversity (OoD)

Rovaris Messer Hicks Tarchia
Dereck J. Rovaris, Sr., Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Diversity
Chief Diversity Officer

Kenya Lenoir Messer, Ed.D.
Associate Vice Provost for Diversity

Emmy M. Hicks
Assistant Director of Development Services
Tarchia Rankins-Lollis, M.S.
Business Operations Coordinator
drovaris@lsu.edu kmesser@lsu.edu ehicks@lsu.edu tranki1@lsu.edu

 

placeholder placeholder

Micehlyve Petit
Graduate Assistant
Business Operations

Denitza Durant
Graduate Assistant
Leadership, Communications & Strategic Initiatives

 mpetit2@lsu.edu  

 

President's Millennial Scholars Program (PMSP)

Brandon    

Brandon Smith, MPA
Program Director
President's Millenial Scholars Program

Tori Press
Graduate Assistant
President's Millenial Scholars Program

Patricia Saye
Graduate Assistant
President's Millenial Scholars Program

bsmit31@lsu.edu

 

 

 

Office of Multicultural Affairs (OMA)

Michelle Carter,   Wes Heath Evante
Michelle Carter, M.A., J.D. 
Director
Office of Multicultural Affairs

Wesley E. Heath, M.A.
Assistant Director
Cross-Cultural Affairs

Evante Topp, M.S.
Assistant Director
African American Student Affairs

michellec@lsu.edu

weheath@lsu.edu

etopp2@lsu.edu

 

placeholder placeholder placeholder
Diana Aviles
Graduate Assistant
LatinX Affairs and Genesis Mentoring/Tutoring
Ethan Brown
Graduate Assistant
LGBTQ Project
Marvin Dupiton
Graduate Assistant
Black Male Leadership Initiative (BMLI)

davile3@lsu.edu

ebro124@lsu.edu

mdupit2@lsu.edu

 

placeholder  placeholder
Jean-Bernard Perrault
Graduate Assistant
Business Operations

Franklin Soares 
Graduate Assistant
African American Student Affairs

jperra4@lsu.edu

fsoare1@lsu.edu

 

Women's Center

SummerS  JordynW
Summer Steib
Director
Women's Center
Jordyn Warren
Graduate Assistant
Women's Center
summers@lsu.edu jwarr28@lsu.edu