LSU Olinde Career Center Staff

Professional Staff

Leadership Team

Jesse Downs

Jesse Downs

Director
158A LSU Student Union
jdowns@lsu.edu  
225-578-7180

photo: gallagher

Joan Gallagher

Associate Director, Student Services
158CC LSU Student Union
jgallag@lsu.edu 
225-578-2239

photo: oneal

Kyle O'Neal

Associate Director, Employer Development & Relations
158M LSU Student Union
koneal10@lsu.edu  
225-578-7082

 

Employer Development & Relations Team 

Courtney E Headshot

Courtney Edwards

Assistant Director, Employer Relations
158J LSU Student Union
courtney@lsu.edu
225-578-2039 

Kayla Headshot

Kayla Kucharchuk

Manager, Employer Development
158L LSU Student Union
kayla@lsu.edu   
225-578-5665 

Amy C Headshot

Amy Caillouet

Administrative Program Specialist, Employment Development
158G LSU Student Union
amyc@lsu.edu
225-578-5627

Garnesha Headshot

Garnesha Beck

On-Campus Interview Coordinator, Employer Relations
158F LSU Student Union
gbeck1@lsu.edu
225-578-2048

Amy P Headshot

Amy Pogue

Events Coordinator, Employer Relations
158N LSU Student Union
apogue3@lsu.edu
225-578-1129 

 
 
 

 

Career Decision-Making Team 

Joyce Headshot

Joyce Fields 

Manager, Career Decision-Making
158EE LSU Student Union
jwakef@lsu.edu
225-578-1560

Josh Headshot

Josh Knutsen

Career Advisor
158GG LSU Student Union
jknuts2@lsu.edu
225-578-4796

 
 

 

Job Search Team

Blake Headshot

Blake Winchell

Manager, Job Search
158S LSU Student Union
bwinch1@lsu.edu
225-578-1582

Courtney Frost Headshot

Courtney Frost

Career Coach - College of Engineering Students
158X LSU Student Union & Audubon Sugar Institute
cfrost6@lsu.edu
225-578-2582

Erin Headshot

Erin Warns

Career Coach - E. J. Ourso College of Business Students
158T LSU Student Union & 1035 BEC
ewarns1@lsu.edu
225-578-5643

Kelly Headshot

Kelly Rownd

Career Coach - College of Humanities & Social Sciences
158U LSU Student Union 
rownd1@lsu.edu
225-578-7912

 

 

briana

Briana Nelson

Career Coach
bnels22@lsu.edu
225-578-1988

 
 
 

Operations Team

Troy Headshot

Troy Autin

Data & Assessment Manager
158KK LSU Student Union
tautin1@lsu.edu
225-578-1637

Megan Headshot

Megan Elliott-Smith

Operations Coordinator
158Z LSU Student Union
megan5@lsu.edu
225-578-3868

Jessica Headshot

Jessica Glasgow

Business Manager
158Y LSU Student Union
jsand54@lsu.edu
225-578-2470

Millena Headshot

Millena Williams Wilson

Communications Manager
158D LSU Student Union
mwilson1@lsu.edu
225-578-2379

 

Graduate Assistants

Photo of Hannah staff member

Hannah Dugas

Career Decision Making, Graduate Assistant
158JJ LSU Student Union
careercenterga1@lsu.edu

225-578-2623

Loren Headshot

Loren Stoller

Employment Services/Events, Graduate Assistant
158C LSU Student Union
careercenterga5@lsu.edu
225-578-1535

Chris Headshot

Christopher McGehee

Experiential Education, Graduate Assistant
158C LSU Student Union
jobsfortigers@lsu.edu
225-578-6794

Gianna Headshot

Gianna Liantonio

Job Search, Graduate Assistant
158AA LSU Student Union
careercenterga2@lsu.edu
225-578-5643

 

photo: ebert

Marla Ebert

Job Search, Graduate Assistant
158AA LSU Student Union
careercenterga3@lsu.edu
225-578-5643

 
 
 

 Interns

mike

Sarah Nelms

Student Services Intern
careerintern1@lsu.edu

mike

Amélie Kramer

Job Search Intern
careercenterga4@lsu.edu

 
 

 

 

 

MORE INFORMATION

ORG CHART

CONTACT US