Meet Our Team 

Executive Director

     Randy Duran, Ph.D.

     Gordon A. Cain Chair

     rduran@lsu.edu

     225-578-5833

 

Director

     Frank Neubrander, Ph.D.

     Demarcus D. Smith Alumni Professor

     fneubr1@lsu.edu

     225-578-7677

     209 Prescott Hall

 

Co-Directors

Phoebe Rouse

prouse@lsu.edu

225-578-2659

270 Lockett Hall

Jim Madden, Ph.D.

mmmad@lsu.edu

225-578-7988

213 Prescott Hall

Brenda Nixon, Ph.D.

bnixon@lsu.edu

225-578-4082

239 Hatcher Hall

 

Tiah Alphonso

talpho3@lsu.edu

225 Prescott

David Kirshner, Ph.D.

dkirsh@lsu.edu

225-578-2332

103 Peabody

Scott Baldridge, Ph.D.

sbaldrid@lsu.edu

225-578-1670

380 Lockett

Support Staff

Steve Penouilh

Business Manager

spenou1@lsu.edu

225-578-7368

229 Prescott

Sharon Moses

Coordinator

smoses@lsu.edu

225-578-3322

222 Prescott Hall

Anthony Picado

Coordinator

apicado@lsu.edu

225-578-0778

221 Prescott Hall

 

Charles James

Research Associate

cjames41@lsu.edu

Fernando Alegre

Research Associate

falegre@lsu.edu

Rose Kendrick

Research Associate

rkendr3@lsu.edu

 

Robyn Carlin

Research Associate

rcarli3@lsu.edu